FINALE – English release date, paperback and e-book

I am proud to announce the release date for the English editions of my award winning novel ‘Finale’.

‘Finale’ is the novel behind the upcoming terrifying Danish motion picture of the same name. It is a novel in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.

Both e-book and paperback editions will be released on May the 25th 2018. E-books are available for pre-orders.

Denmark is in the finale. Everybody is watching the game at home. At the gas station out by the highway, the two young women working the night shift are expecting a quiet evening and very few customers.

However no customers means no witnesses. They have been chosen to star in a completely different show.

Advertisements
Posted in Finale | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment