FINALE

The award winning novel behind the upcoming terrifying Danish motion picture. A novel in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.

Denmark is in the finale. Everybody is watching the game at home.At the gas station out by the highway, the two young women working the night shift are expecting a quiet evening and very few customers.

However no customers means no witnesses. They have been chosen to star in a completely different show.

RELEASE DATE, paperback and e-book: May 25 2018.

Open for pre-orders.

Advertisements