FINALE

The award winning novella behind the upcoming terrifying Danish motion picture. A novella in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.

Denmark is in the finale. Everybody is watching the game at home.At the gas station out by the highway, the two young women working the night shift are expecting a quiet evening and very few customers.

However no customers means no witnesses. They have been chosen to star in a completely different show.

The English edition has been unpublished due to different errors in the text.

Advertisements