English editions of FINALE released today

Today, my new novel ‘FINALE’ has been published, both as paperback and e-book.

Go get your copy!

‘FINALE’ is the award winning novel behind the upcoming terrifying Danish motion picture. A novel in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.

Denmark is in the finale. Everybody is watching the game at home.At the gas station out by the highway, the two young women working the night shift are expecting a quiet evening and very few customers.

However no customers means no witnesses. They have been chosen to star in a completely different show.

Advertisements

About steenlangstrup

Writer
This entry was posted in 2 Feet Entertainment, Finale and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.